You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Go Your Way I'll Go Mine

in #outofthinair9 months ago

Taking you down the path with 150 words, not sure never counted photographs, green everywhere slipping into the Iron Butterfly I REALLY thought here we go a bit of "IN- A-GADDA-DA-VIDA", not so.... well it is to enjoy with that gorgeous pup at the end of tow....

Till next time, have a good one!

Sort:  

Joan visits rock. You have special powers. = }

:confession: Only song I could think of was Inna Gada Da Vida when I wanted to link them for that butterfly carcas. I listened to a few of their songs pand found that Easy Rider one.. You ever seen that intro with the guy and girl in the car?? I hadn't. Saw that like, oh.. perfect!

<3

When in the mood, take right tune to float your boat I say!

Easy Rider the movie I did enjoy back then, think a few groups did songs launching their status at the time.

You ever seen that intro with the guy and girl in the car?? I hadn't. Saw that like, oh.. perfect!

Don't think I've seen it, who knows after all these years, seen plenty!