Sort:  

14 is a helluva run. What kind of dog? Those days are the worst. Where are you? I ask because I could link you to some no kill shelters? Have you ever considered fostering?

Geez, how rude, I'm not usually this rude. Hello. Bout time we cross paths, you've been here even longer than me, what took you so long? = }

haha! Hello!! Well I was away so long I didn't know what Hive was til a few months ago, or that people weren't really using Steemit anymore >< lol So I haven't been here in a while.
Our grill Flow is a mix I guess - maybe Lab/Collie? I'm not really sure but she has been amazing for the last 14 years.
I am in NZ. I have considered fostering detector dogs & possibly rescue dogs.
These really are hard days at the end. It will be real weird without her in the house that's for sure. It helps looking at everyone else's doggos on here.

received_371912736757409.jpeg

When she was younger <3

Loading...