You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Recently Began This Thing Where I Take

Wow… 4 countries and some states. So you are back in the US I presume 🤓
I soooo feel you. And you know that @dandays… the struggles of moving around a lot. Expat living… where o where do we ever end up. Can we ever settle down.
Guess what, I’m still in Spain. And our plan A and B are slowly disappearing due to company changes and take overs now… sigh… so plan C was cancelled and right back to plan D and back again to plan C hahaha we are allowing it only this month, that people get back to us. And than we cut all loose and jump… hahaha 🤣 we are done waiting for just over 1 year now.

Any plans at where to next? A bit higher up, like you said before.

The cold showers are truly great… and I’m not saying I’m taking them or doing so. Or let you talk me into it… hahaha
Look into Wim Hof… he is the ultimate guy of using cold for his health.

Looking forward to hearing about it all, what happened along the way…
So many changes I see.

I do love your captures of the sunrise 🌅

How are you both? Hope all is well my friend.
Big hugggg 🤗
Talk soon.

Sort:  

Has anyone told you how sweet you are today?

I read your comment twice—refreshing like a cold shower. = }


Littlebee, I know you know what I mean. And I know you know nobody sympathizes, last thing they wanna hear is how wa! I've travelived so much boo hoo! I'm over it. I got you though, I understand, been there done that. I feel you.

Did I understand you correctly, Plan C is the two of you venturing elsewhere without your husbands employment?

Yes ma'am, north. We've began making rounds already, saying hello to people we haven't seen in a long time and just enjoying the fall season but it's north or bust.

You're the third person to mention him. I'm always last to find out!! I don't blame you, really, just the thought of it is exhausting. I swear that's part of the enjoyment though, that personal mental challenge because the only person/thing I can't negotiate with is myself.

We're doing well, thanks for asking, better now that we're near Pura's medical team again. I hope this finds you well.

Now then, elaborate on Plan C. <3

Loading...