Sort:  

My apologies ma'am 😌

It's 2022! Gender is serious shit, pull your head outta your ass. Excuse him @littlebee4, you know how Africans are.

Thanks @dandays 😊💃🏻
I’m not that serious about it… he just hasn’t read much of my posts yet or seen my photos of myself in them. 😉
I posted a post yesterday where I’m in 2 off them. Older photos though… haha

I will look it up, plus Dandays humor is unrivaled fr 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thanks 😁
It sure is… 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

No worries… all good @stevenson7 👋🏻💃🏻
Join in on my posts and you see me too once in a while 😉😎

On it

Great… 🤓

I can't find your photo only your insanely intimidating photography and work of art 😅

Let me guide you to a post with a few photographs of me with artworks and airbrush works I created over the years 😎
You learn also more about me in there… only if you are interested, if not just have a look at the photos 😊🤣😂 hope this one isn’t intimidating @stevenson7 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻😇

Click this post… Ladies of Hive Community Contest #64 “ART”

Prove it. Wait, that's not, I mean what I mean by that is.....

Hahaha I just have photos… but who says that is proof hahaha 🤣 lol
It could be just some random chick from on-line hahaha 😉

Wait, chick... Well if you're a, then.. Does that make me a cock?

Hahaha must be than 🤩😎