Sort:  

It was such a nice Christmas. Thank you. Pura put together a delicious spread with quiche and salad and all kinda good stuff. I hope you enjoyed yours too.

Story time.

I've had a pink phone way before pink stuff was cool. I developed a theory a long time ago, even tested that theory twice. Don't want to, never want to, but did and it worked both times.

Figured if I lost my phone, someone will find it and assume it's a chicks phone. Any other color won't work, they'd just take the device and do whatever with it, I'd be back at the phone store signing my life away and never see my phone again.

Pink, however.. You can leave it in an Uber car of all things, inside the shopping trolly, they're less apt to steal it and more inclined to find the owner. So when a woman (Pura) calls the thing, now their suspicions are true and they do anything they can to get her back her phone.

I'm two for two. = }

Much love Ms P!