You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Recently Began This Thing Where I Take

Oh, man! You make me miss living on the water. I can't wait to get back to that lifestyle.

There's something rewarding about being up at sunrise. I absolutely love it. I know my health is tip-top when I am able to do that.

A lot of mental preparation is required to take a cold shower.
💯✅

I'd say to anyone seeking cryotherapy to go for it and leave me to have my hot water. I still take hot showers when I'm in the tropics... and internally, it's ambient water for my drinking pleasure:)))

Sort:  

Funny. My drinking water is the same. I prefer room temp, not that ice cold shower water stuff! = }


Good morning afternoon MillyCF. Thanks for checking this one out. I'm the biggest liar online if I said these morning sunrises aren't a great way to begin the day.

I'm from Los Angeles so I'm accustom to sunsets. Real easy to make a sunset on time, very little scheduling is required. Sunrises, however, not so much. More often than not, an alarm clock or something similar is required but oh so worth it!

Thank you. <3