You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Woke Up The Other Morning

in #outofthinair β€’ last year

Feels like what, dash 18?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I don't know what you are talking about!?!? I checked quickly my phone and completely different things were shown.

Look:

IMG_20221230_094614.jpg

Oh... might be that the data is not the same as my phone is not pink and it's not an Iphone either.
Well, the place is different too...

πŸ˜‰

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Pay no attention to all the edits. Apparently my spLeL check and weather app are on strike.

Well, other than color, brand, service provider and location, our phones are identical. = }

Good morning afternoon or evening Mipiano.

That's twice now I think I should've clarified Fahrenheit. 0 F is actually Dash17 C and Dash18 F is the equivalent of penguin toothpaste.

Always a pleasure when you stop by. Thank you.

hahaha, I saw the avalanche of incoming messages πŸ˜‚

Of course, our phones are identical, those are just little details... we don't pay attention to them :D

Hm, yes, I thought you were talking about Fahrenheit, I just didn't know how much it was in Celsius πŸ˜…

If you don't want to freeze, maybe run around Atlas in the house πŸ˜‡