You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Go Your Way I'll Go Mine

in #outofthinair9 months ago (edited)

You pre-empted a question I was going to ask...prey tell, does Atlas do well off leash now?...

I really hope you can get back on a bike, must be hard for you walking the trails, even with Atlas.

Back in the UK since I've been gone, there's a whole network of cycleways and footpaths sprung up, often using old railway routes. That really would be a doubling up for me. Perhaps a couple of years down the line I'll go back for a summer to tour them.

Until then, you have your stunning mountains and beautiful, furry young lady and I have a paradise island and a house full the most wonderful, barking mad kids!

Life is good :-)

Sort:  

You're the coolest dude I've never met all day.