You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Woke Up The Other Morning

in #outofthinairlast year

There are no emojis for how funny that is. Nature has a way of balancing things.

p.s. You should see the concoction on my counter. It went from green to orange brown from the load of fresh ghost peppers I dried, crushed and added to it. Guess what I'm going to do with it? I'll let you know if I'm still alive afterwards.

Sort:  

Is it ok when you said counter I went directly to weed and then you started coloring them like nice!

Probably cuz the Visine.

You'll be disappointed....
The green was a tincture of witchazel (good for skin), second was the ghost peppers. It's a liniment for muscle pain, soreness, etc. I'm getting tired of having to apply ground ghost pepper in a paste rubbed into skin.

Visine is vile.