Sort:  

Just thinking about it is fun though huh? The water's easier than the mental challenge to leave the handle on cold once you're in it. Cuz once you said you're gonna do it, negotiations are over.

Whaddup? It's totally good for insults to injury too.

5 minutes in -30 wearing only your underwear. Try that instead. Far more refreshing but don't do it when there's a windchill because you'll freeze your nuts off.

5 minutes! Yeah right. You must be outta your underwear.

Hey a buddy of mine saw Danny Elfman this past Saturday, Halloween weekend. That would've been cool.

Who the hell is Danny Elfman?

Yes! It's not just me.

That doesn't answer question though. Dammit. Google, here I come. Okay. I still don't know who the fuck that is!

The more I get to this part the less people know who Oingo Boingo is. Well, at least I don't feel old. Sometimes.