You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Recently Began This Thing Where I Take

I'm sorry but I've been looking at your blog for weeks now hopping you will post something, anything.

Ps- you have a cyber stalker now

So you know what's crazy?
I literally stumbled on an article a few weeks back about why you should take cold showers as opposed to warm one. As I was reading your post, I was already bracing my self to come at you for choosing warm water to cold one, then I read to the end and realized, "shit, I forgot how smart he is, he figured it out". Lol

So listen, I'm pissed. Your photos are just out of this world. WHATTTTTT*. Those sunset photos are genuinely brilliant. I'm more than impressed.

Sort:  

I got plenty of room for stalkers. = }

Anytime Stevenson7 compliments my photos I must've done something right. Thanks a lot man. There's a few of you who set the bar regarding photography, I don't take your compliments for granted.


Did you try it yet—cold shower? I mean cold, too, not just luke warm or room temp. It's a mental challenge, seriously, leaving that handle in the cold position when all it takes is a little twist of the wrist to make it hot is a helluva mind exercise first thing in the a.m.

Sorry I don't get by more often. We've literally been all over the map lately. The dust is beginning to show signs of settling though and what I'm seeing appears to be turning out quite nicely. I'll be sure to update you. I'm just going in every direction at the same time these days, paying attention to blockchain content or anything else right now is even tougher than leaving the handle on cold.

Cheers dude.

I'm going to save us the awkward, "who's going to stop texting"first moment.

But just so you know, you've got friends here who think of you.

Cheers

Don't reply or else