Sort: Β 

My pleasure dude, I mean it.


Oh man! Allow me.

Super controversial. So much in fact he's been arrested something crazy like 70 times in one year and never had charges pressed against him. Arrested and released. He's that hated by powerful people cuz he doesn't just cross the controversial lines, he does backflips and moonwalks on them.

He just returned like a couple weeks ago after being on probation for something crazy like 23 months. Trust me when I say, comedy needs him. It isn't the same without him. I have several favorites, Chappelle is one, my wife would say Mike Epps, I have many. Hurricane is another one. Bro iHeart comedy. But Katt, in case you can't tell, he's my man.

Ima get you his latest Netflix special. If you do go searching him, I'd like to know what you think.

Katt Williams - World War III

It's called World War III!! Haha!! That's funny.

img_0.11713074474504549

We're going in sire 🀣

Well it's been 8 hours since you snapped that. I'm rested and on my second cup, how's the download speed over there? And by speed I don't mean methamphetine.

Oh boy πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

I got it hours ago. The "speed" is decent.

I would see it later today

Thank you for the tip β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘βœ¨