Sort:  

Humor? All that really happened, Sweed, non-fiction. = }


She's real sharp. Barking on command is always a crowd favorite but she can run backwards, how cool is that? Back back back back back and she runs backward.

What's happening, buddy? I guess a late response is better than no response.

I would imagine that with all of the downtime you've had, Atlas has been a real blessing, keeping boredom at bay. That's some cool tricks you've taught her. I'm sure she has the give me your paw and turn over down commands down. What's next, standing up on two legs? Get her to stand up on her two front legs along with the other commands she follows and then you can take her on the road to perform.

The last week and a half we've been balls to the wall. You know what time of the year it is right, MAPLE SYRUP TIME. I haven't posted in a while, but I'm putting one together on making that sweet nectar.

I hope the knee and the hand are coming along, otherwise you may have to teach Atlas how to cart your ass around. 😁

We've been blessed again with another grandchild just a week or so ago.

Peace

What?! Congrats bigger than THIS. How exciting. Spring time at your place is on.

Member that piece awhile back about she injured her foot? Would you believe she just reinsured it at the dog park??

Mhm, Gotta keep her down again.

Much love you guys.

I was just kidding about teaching Atlas to stand on her two front legs, hopefully that's not how the injury happened. Good luck keeping her down.