You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Recently Began This Thing Where I Take

in #outofthinairlast year

haha lambo is not the best towing machine :D

mental challenge is impossible when you have fucked muscles, fascia, cramps and permanent pain, I still have to shower cold sometimes, but really hope it is not too often this winter

I am trying to leave next year until I am better physically and financially
so I will try to only come back when I do not longer need to worry to not survive winter :/

Sort:  

Dang, you sound about as fucked as me. One thing we can probably agree on is it doesn't get better, just gradually worse.

Interesting. Where would you like to go, are you already decided? Where are you now if you don't mind me asking? Be as vague or accurate as you want or just tell me it's none of my business.

You said cold so I have several guesses.

germany right now

Im very interested in albania, georgia
balkan

but it is not easy, especially being on one's own and with the pain & being criminalized by law stuff cuz of my pain, not allowing me to work

but I'm getting through
maybe I should also just stop caring about people and how they feel
just take what they can offer instead of trying to philosophize and them being mad at me and giving no help anymore..

Germany would've been my guess after reading your homepage but there's a lotta shit going on over there right now so I don't wanna accidentally mention the wrong country.

We recently spent some weeks in Prague and Budapest—first hand experience with current events.


Albania was on our radar actually. True story. Gorgeous coast line and super affordable! Now that you mention it, I think we've talked about this before.

Bad timing. Because of current events I was unable to acquire a visa and yata yata, long story short, had to get tf out!


I lost my foot once, motorcycle wreck, ever since I've been standing on one leg which consequently made my spine look like a road map. Your situation is obviously different and I hope you're in better shape than me but virtual or not, I have a vague idea what you're going through.

Here's to a pain free day. 👊🏼