You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Recently Began This Thing Where I Take

in #outofthinairlast year

So I recently began this thing where I take cold showers and then attempt to talk you into trying it by listing the multitude of health benefits alongside a multitude of distracting photos.

LoL, It worked! Mission successful.

Oh yeah! Cookies do be creeps these days indeed °_°. Needless to say, you made the right choice.

The thing you said about complaining about not having hot water when probably, there are some people out there whom, they themselves, DON'T EVEN HAVE WATER AT ALL, is unfortunately a sad truth. People just get so lost I'm this mundane world and their activities, that they fail to appreciate the little things.

Like hot water, or the ability to buy a donut or something. It the little things. Glad you pointed that out.


5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn97oMg9rn4sow5tNZBcAtVoPDUa9Q4xpGUkMWLdxQqKCmqujSg19fMwtViAqZ7WqniKePhzpx3W2mo5JEzsbQf4gEh5vamSW7dLZt7Mj341VuTgCW.jpeg

Damn... Sick picture tho! Tell me, did you just stay up all night all through sunset, taking pictures at every interval like some crazy person?😏 xD

Sort:  

Such a nice comment, thank you. I saw it earlier today but wanted to respond properly and I've been unable to cuz I'm all over the place like a headless chicken.

Tada!

Whaddup! I don't think we've met. Apologies if we have. One thing you should know about me is I forget shit regularly and repeat myself often repeat myself often.

About that water. People, myself included, are good at taking what we have for granted. Just today I overheard a lady on the phone talking about a game rental thing to whoever they call about game rental things. She said "this is the most inconvenient thing I've ever dealt with!" in a loud, aggressive voice.

At first I was like, I can't believe she's talking that loud. And then I was like, dang what a glorious life when the biggest inconvenience is a video game.

Those were sunrises actually, not sunsets. All I have to do is point and click, everything's right there making it easy for me.

That's okay really, I know how distracted headless chickens can be😅

Also, you're quite right. This is my first time meeting a one Mr/Mz/Mrs Danday :)

repeat myself often repeat myself often.

LoL, I see what you did there ;)

Damn, if only video games were my biggest inconvenience right now 👀. Clearly Ol' Mrs lady wouldn't know a REAL inconvenience if it hit her on the face with a frying pan!

Oh and yeah, my bad... I meant sunrise😅

So I opened your response and went to your page, that was an hour ago. Kidding. Way to etch 3,000 words on the blockchain. I don't know much about real estate but that's a lot.

Pleasure to be met! And thanks for keeping an eye on me. If at any time I disappoint, let me know and I'll kick my ass for you.

Way to etch 3,000 words on the blockchain

LoL, you say it like it's some huge achievement - I call it Thursday:). Although, what you just said gives me an idea for a crazy (world record style post). Take a guess...

Ahh... But the pleasure is all mine really.

If at any time I disappoint, let me know and I'll kick my ass for you.

Oh, I'll do you one better :)

3,000 is impressive. You can knock my record outta the water if you like, I did 4,764 once.

For real?... Nah, now I'm definitely gonna try to beat it.

Double it double it.