You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My God, ZenYata stood up! This is the biggest fear of Halloween.

in #overwatch5 years ago

Also I have to ask, how did your reputation go up so quick? I don't remember it being quick enough to happen in that short of a space of time / number of posts and comments / number of upvotes. It may have been or it may have changed since I was at that level, but it just looks like it happened very quick going from 25 to 38. You must be doing something right either way.

Sort:  

Oh no, I don't know why my reputation has risen so fast, I just sent a few blogs. I will always do the right thing, I have no cheating.I am just a new guy on this site.

Don't worry. I wasn't accusing you of cheating or anything. It just seemed quick for the number of upvotes you have, but maybe it isn't. I thought I may have missed something and there was more to the reputation score than I realised. It's all good.

Ok,I need to keep working hard!