Sort:  

Cool, is the halloween event on now? My partner and I were on the night before last. We must have been about a day out from the event starting.

Yes, we just started this event today! These skins are so cool.

Cool. We'll have to have a look. Have currently been checking out the new season of Fortnite but will have to check this out too.

Also I have to ask, how did your reputation go up so quick? I don't remember it being quick enough to happen in that short of a space of time / number of posts and comments / number of upvotes. It may have been or it may have changed since I was at that level, but it just looks like it happened very quick going from 25 to 38. You must be doing something right either way.

Oh no, I don't know why my reputation has risen so fast, I just sent a few blogs. I will always do the right thing, I have no cheating.I am just a new guy on this site.

Don't worry. I wasn't accusing you of cheating or anything. It just seemed quick for the number of upvotes you have, but maybe it isn't. I thought I may have missed something and there was more to the reputation score than I realised. It's all good.

Ok,I need to keep working hard!

Congratulations @hhhhxie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!