WARNING - P4AY.COM is a scam!

in #p4ay4 years ago

Ten days after transfering BTC to P4AY.COM they only transfered about half the amount I sent them. They say they paid it in full. The money is not in my account though and no trace of any transaction attempt from P4AY.

It took them a while to answer my emails and then all they could do is send me a cropped screenshot of an excel they made which has a line in it supposedly documenting the trasfer they made to my account..

They refuse to send any relevant reliable documentation to support their claim that the money was paid, only a piece of an excel they made on their PC.

It is not a lot of money they stole from me but still very unpleasant and to me it is critical.

So do yourself a favor and AVOID DOING ANY BUSINESS WITH P4AY.COM - YOU WILL NEVER SEE YOUR MONEY AGAIN