Escape Into The Wild | Original Illustration

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I wanted to share with you a painting I did when I started to live a new life. It was the day I walked out of my parents house. It was the day I started truly living, It was the day I started making my OWN choices good or bad.

IMG_20170624_082320.jpg

IMG_20170624_083201.jpg

xd.jpg

This particular painting is my favorite of ll time. It is filled with such great memories which has both joy and sorrow.
I can never forget that one day, The day I became a bird :)
16584835_283033488782583_141499462798278656_n.jpg

Until next time
dgsgsrgsdgsg.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow...it is really beautiful....it truly captures your transformation to freedom...

This is a magnificent piece of art and I love seeing the process of it being exposed for us all to learn from. Uprooted, followed and esteemed!

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

I was worried that this post wouldn't reach a lot of people, I am really glad It did. Thanks a lot @eric-boucher :D thank you for your support :D

MY PLEASURE, IT IS A BRILLIANT PIECE!

I definitely relate to it easily too. Namaste :)

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
@eric-boucher

Thanks for the fellowship! Namaste :)

Thanks apurva for taking us step by step of your work on this magnificent painting. It speaks volumes. I love it.

I am really glad that you liked it :) I am astonished by the the amount of exposure this got me @rensoul17

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
@rensoul17

Wow it's beautiful. You must have spend quite some time creating this art piece. Look forward to more of your art pieces!

Let's make Steemit Internet v3.0.

Wonderful colors. Masterpiece!

Lovely. My friend @Tausari also does this sort of artwork.

Thanks :) I would love to see them :D

Good post of you a painting. And your story Is nice.About me I lived with my parents. I have to take care of them.. because when they can't work they no money enough for live .. But some people don't worry and I don't do that..they let parents a lone ..That is a problem of my country ..so I wish you a good life and enjoy with your work..Thank you for sharing ..Have a nice day

Fortunately both of my parents are very healthy and at the same time they too never depend on anyone :) where are you from @annsita?

I'm glad heard your parents is have a good hearthy
I come Thailand just new here so hopefully we can be a good friend here have a nice day

That sounds great to me :D you too have a good day :D

That good for you:D nice to meet you here

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
@annsita

Lovely piece of art! Keep up the good job!

I also like the message from the end 'anything happens for a reason', I'm totally agree with. Life is full of attempts but instead of thinking of challenges as problems, we should think of them as opportunities.
Followed

Incredibly beautiful painting 🦋

I am so glad that you like it :)

@fleur
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

Beautiful piece! Glad you joined Steemit!!
I am a fellow artist who will be following your works

Omg this is crazy! Love the detail. You are a Pro :D
What software do you use?

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
@dickdeepdog

This is beautiful and amazing dear @apurva

followed and upvoted
you are my inspiration today..! ;)

Thanks @yusaymon thanks very sweet :)

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
@yusaymon

Awesome painting @apurva its so colorful and pleasing to the eyes! Good job and your trending right now! Your an awesome artist

Hey thanks so sweet :D thanks a ton :)

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
@errymil

This is beautiful coming from art student and art hobby type of person ! Realkyyour a pro! I would be honored if you would come drop by and look at my designs on my post !

I'll take a look right away, thanks a lot for being so sweet :)

This post received a 2.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steemitart! For more information, click here!

amazing art

Thanks :)

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
@youss

Absolutely stunning!! Awesome colours and effects. You've been set free as a bird into the world...

Your artistic work pleases me enormously and inspires me
I want to fly away in the heavens of your sunset colors.

That am amazing piece of art.

@youss
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

simply outstanding !

I'm the winner of the "I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #9 Contest"
Just gave a whale vote courtesy @htooms's for your efforts ! thanks and keep up the great work @jznsamuel! (You can check out his & my blog)

Wonderful!!!

Thank you, you will be seeing more of this each day :)

@saleg25
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

Wow! Great painting!
That signifies freedom.

Good job @apurva and pls do stay in touch.

Yes it portrays the transformation phase :) I am glad you liked it :D

Yeah. It's interesting.

@mcekworo
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

Thanks dear!

hey i followed you and upvoted. hope you can do the same. steem on friend.

@abu.siddique
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

Wow.I wanted to do watercolor paiting for so long,can you share some tricks.

I am no pro but I can give you tips for a head start with your work.

<>Choose paper wisely.
<> If the paper can absorb water well it will help you get beautiful patterns.
<>Always paint form light to dark if it is fine art and dark to light when you do abstract.

@dixonloveart
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

Woow

Hey thanks :)

R

Yup you got that right :) thanks dude :)

@low-high
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

Is an excellent painting, I liked the range of colors it presents.

Well it's always by a trail and error basis I get the right ones :) thank you :)

@soyjorge
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

WOW absolutely stunning!

Thanks :)

@artsyppl
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

You are certainly amazingly talented, thanks for sharing!

Thank you, I will be sharing a lot more each day :)

Very beautiful! I should be posting here in awhile some art that i have done as well, you should check it out! I just have to get pictures of all my stuff first. (:

Thanks :) Let me take a look :) I am sure you do better stuff than

Oh no, yours are better for sure, but im working on it! (:

@lizbliz
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

Great choice of colours! Very good painting

The colours I choose depends on my mood, glad this turned out nice :)

@nrajesh
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

I had to stop scrolling when I spotted this! It is so beautiful!

Awww I love it when you guys take time and tell me all this :') thanks a lot :D

@uglysweater
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

Thank you for a nice publication+fllow

It's my pleasure :)

@tohamy7
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

Beautiful art! Resteemed! <3

You have posted some really good stuff I hope to see more of It in the future :) following you! And thank you for the resteem :)

@genyway
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

This is a great painting and the step-by-step is cool to see.

It sounds like you've had an interesting life and I'd love to read the story of what happened if you're ever ready to share it.

Thanks :) I'll I'll it will take me some time to reveal all of my past :) but I surely will tell you all :)

@winstonalden
I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit

This is so lovely. Makes me happy :)

Awww that's so nice to hear :') I am glad it does :) thanks :)

Wooow amazing

Thanks dude :)

Hey fellow artist. Great post!

wow wow wow. dang girl, you killed this

Thank you :D

Wow! That's some amazing art.
Depicts the freedom of a bird a girl is experiencing. Good work. :)

Thank you @wandereronwheels :) I hope you would like to see more :)

I would love to! ;)

OMG It looks so good, i really love it, i wished i was as good as an artist as you are, i really love it <3 Keep up this amazing work

That's so sweet of you :D thanks :D

that's gorgeous! i've got to resteem this and share it to my facebook page. thanx for posting and following to see future masterpieces

That's very kind of you :) thanks :D

This is really awesome man.
Follow you.

Thanks dude :D

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
good drawing @apurva

brilliant, really great post with all the process, this is lovely.

Hey thanks :D

Amazing painting!! Thanks for sharing ....and I am glad to know that I am not alone coffee-freak here:)))

Hahaha I think I love coffee and painting more than anything in my life :D

This is absolutely beautiful! Incredible talent :)

Thanks :D

Great job. I love playing with watercolor.

I same here :D and thank you :)

Wow! beautiful

Thank you :)

Stunning.

Thank you :)

There are 2 pages
Pages