Painting with the Gel ball Pen,A beautiful Potrate of a lovely baby boy Mr. Picklu

in #painting4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
My Today's Painting With the gel ballpen,When i met my friend Mr.Arindam he shear his son pic which one is captured by his mobile phone. Suddenly i think why not i just surprised him, and i draw this sketching and present to my friend Arindam. He is very happily accept this gift and chear me also.

This skatch art is dedicated to all my good wisher mention below.

@OCD @jamtaylor @steemcleaners @trulafountaine @voorash @firepower @goodkarma and all Hive members.

I thanks all of my friends and followers & good wisher's who encourage me before they do same thing this time also.

Pen:- A Ordinary Blue Gel Pen.

Paper material : 180 gsm

Paper : A4

image

The original photo moment when I'm doing this sketch of this lovely baby Picklu.

image

#requested to all of my #Hive friend's wish him a good luck & God bless him.

Thanks for spending your valuable time for watching my drawing & i think all of you enjoy this sketching and share this beautiful with others Hive members.


This is an original photography.
Please Visit My Other Post on @blueheaven