Sort:  

Hey, thanks, Solumviz! 🌞 And thanks for the reblog. Yes, I'm still pretty new to making digital art, but I've been making traditional for a long time : )

I did not know that haha. You are doing well in traditional art. I'm not very good in that coz I have low patience for it haha.

😆 yeah, I definitely know what you mean about the patience. Digital is instant gratification, practically. Thank you : )

Yep haha but it's not as easy as people say. We need to put an effort to study all the tools and apply them to satisfy our needs. I seriously disliked the fact that I had to wait for the paint to set to apply next layer XD.

The other day, I saw a tip on a video from Alpay Efe [

Things I Wish I Knew as a BEGINNER ARTIST), where he basically said just that. That artists should work to be a "jack of all trades" to learn everything we can so we can create better.
...Doesn't make it any easier to be patient tho 🤣

I watched many videos like this and it was only helpful for a short amount of time XD. I'm glad that digital art exists haha!

Lololol. 🤣🤣🤣 yes. Double yes.