Gaza and Palestine are in our hearts as long as we live

in #palestine3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone for who don't know me , I'm samar Tawfiq alhaj , from palestine (gaza)..

You do not have to be a Palestinian to love Palestine. Her love really does not deserve identity or nationality. If her love is natural, it is something like our love of our mothers without thinking.
gandr-1621233852603.jpg

Gaza remains beautiful despite the suffering and pain

IMG_20210517_131212.jpg

@dandays @lernherstory @nathanmars @tobago @newhope @edicted @meesterboom @someguy123 @foxon

Sort:  

Great photos.

It's a never ending war... it looks like the World War II has never ended. As soon as the Jewish emigrants were sent to Palestine, they created such a big mess that it would have been better had they never left Germany, Russia and the rest of the Eastern European Block. 🙄

I agree. Today I have a see one foto about that, first, they beg help from Palestine and when they help them, they turn back to give them a war. So sad :(

Excelente tu post!

I think your make-up is beautiful. My wife and I spent two days touring your country in 2019, into Gaza even, and Jerusalem. I felt safer in Palestine than I did in Israel.

Breaks my heart when Israel's being a buncha fuckin assholes.

Oh , that's great news☺️☺️
Thank you very much, and nice to know you🤝🤝🤝

And West Bank, Walled Off Hotel, etc etc. We really enjoyed your country. The farmers market in Palestine was arguably the most incredible farmers market we experienced out of 16 countries.

The dates in Palestine were unlike any.

I miss the Middle East and wish we could go back.

Just need to be human to stand up for Gaza. Free Palestina.
Hi sister @samar21, I am from Indonesia. Great to see you here.

Hello bro , oh nice to know you here also ..

@enki
Take alook

I don't recommend this. A couple mentions is one thing if maybe you have some friends you don't want to miss your content or you have a specific author in mind you're writing to (or about).

Allow appreciation to come to you naturally, anything else is excessive and appears desperate.

💖 Welcome to Hive. Don't be a stranger. God bless the Middle East. 🙌


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.