You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can tea really cure?

in #palnet4 years ago

There have been around 1300 days since July 2016 and you made 22514 posts? That's like 17 posts a day which is a lot (Even Steemworld has you at about 10316 posts which is still 8 posts a day).

Also according to Steem World, your Voting CSI is -0.0 ( 90.62 % self, 82 upvotes, 4 accounts, last 7d )

So it seems that you post a lot and vote for yourself a lot. Your efforts have rewarded you 120,783.98SP worth around 40000$, that's a lot of money.

I'm not sure exactly what buildawhale finds wrong which that.

Sort:  

He's just the original Haejin.

The number of posts I took from the top of my page . This whole thing with him has really upset me and I have to wonder what kind of person would enjoy doing this kind of thing to others .

IMO it's probably nothing personal.