You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ocdb bot went “manual”.....actually I think mental. #flagwars

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Hey Bronc, you're more than welcome to hit me up on discord to talk about that 20% downvote.

@anomadsoul#8455

If you don't feel like coming to discord, drop by @exyle's posts and check out his new attitude towards #newsteem or if you prefer, have a chat with him. I'm pretty sure he'll be able to explain to you what's going on and why the downvotes. You seem like you're very close to him and he'll be able to explain what's up.

Sort:  

Why can’t you talk about it here where everyone can see and respond?

Refer to my latest post which is not aimed at you solely, but it applies 100% to this situation

Your post is one sided. See my comment above. OCDB has mis calculated with me.