Mordhau and Chill

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

It's been a long wierd day and I feel the need to stab things.
I'm streaming my antics on twitch, wanna come watch ?


"SavageNugget" in game is aka @krystle , who's just wrapped up the @sonicgroovelive competition for another week :
https://steemit.com/sgl/@sonicgroovelive/sgl-week-11-winners-announcement

System Specs:
Core i7 7800X, 32GB 3000MHz RAM, Nvidia GTX 1080 Ti 11GB, Intel 600P 512GB SSD , Razer Blackwidow Chroma v2

Post Rewards:
50% of post rewards will go to @steem.dao
25% will go to @sonicgroovelive to be powered up

Edit I played for 1 hour, and suddenly stopped because my daughter decided this was the moment to start baking. Cream, flour and milk all over our kitchen floor, counters and then returned upside down into the fridge. I think I'm gonna need to stab some more things after they go to bed.

Edit 2 Restarted the stream, I still have more rage issues to work out :P

Sort:  

Tis but a scratch!

@tipu curate
@untersatz curate 100

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 88.24%