You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ocdb bot went “manual”.....actually I think mental. #flagwars

in #palnet5 years ago

Greetings @broncnutz,

So sorry this happened.....I read and reread your post.....to try to see what they might have seen as an excuse to downvote your post.....nothing justified their action in the least.

One request to make of our fellow Steemians is that if one does delegate to these big conglomerates......please monitor their actions and then decide if that is how one would desire their power be utilised.

All the best to you!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Read my reply about and tell me what you think. be honest and blunt.

Answered you in DM at Discord.

I have read the above and quite agree.....what more could one do and be considered a valuable asset to Steemit.