Cryptos & Cherry Smoothie.....Like a Boss!

in #palnet2 years ago

If you ever had hesitation to buy the "Ninja" blender because of the impressive infomercials.....don't! This thing is an absolute beast and it is so easy and fun to use. Today I had some local grown pure Cherry Juice and some Blueberries to work with.

20211028_121323.jpg
There is nothing like making boss crypto moves and sipping on a little tart cherry smoothie.

20211028_121408.jpg
I only used these two liquids, a handful of blueberries and a handful of ice. I have paid 15 bucks for drinks like this on a cruise! Stop Thief!!

20211028_121459.jpg
I have actually found more uses for this Ninja than I thought. I love to cook and make different things so I'm sure ill end up finding many more uses. Solid design.

Sort:  

I like those smoothie and recommended for the ninja blender, have a nice day with your crypto chart too.

Wow. Mere seeing it from a far those berry were blended so well and the feeling Shown was so pleasing and pleasant. I love this blender I love to own it too because I blend my watermelon, pineapple and cucumbers as well.

I wonder why the producer labeled it with 900 WATTS badge at front. They probably wanted to say it can mix just about anything. And yes ... it does look very robust.

Thanks, OG! @broncnutz You are the best!

I had a ninja and honestly, I loved it, but, one of the kids borrowed it and took it to college because I am sure there were smoothies made with it.

Long story short, I got another for Christmas and it was like reuniting with a lover. Well, almost. :)

The mix of Hive and SPS in your portfolio will one day be sweeter than the original smoothie. You can make really delicious and refreshing smoothies

The Blend of Hive and SPS in your portfolio will one day sweeter than real smoothie 🙂. Well your Ninja blender can make so delicious smoothie.

Making your own smoothies is so much more cost efficient. apple/ginger and is my favorite. I have a ninja too, it’s boss status.

Thanks for this!
I think I'll buy myself a Ninja!

Looks like a solid blender. Does it give the fruits a smooth blend? when make smoothy with a regular blender, it always has particles of the fruit inside.

its really smooth all the way through. You cant even tell the blueberries were in there.

That's really powerful. My blender just blends the fruit and leaves a but for me to chew 😄. I just pretend like that's how it suppose to be.

Have fun making smooth smoothies as they were intended to be 😄

Wao ninja must be a very good product I hope it servers you well, I can also see the lovely juice you are making just like my smoothy I love natural fruits drinks 🍹 @broncnutz

Its been a long time dear friend @broncnutz

whats good!

Am cool man

Yes. I’ve looked at the Ninja series of appliances before. I like them. But they retail in Singapore for some ridiculous mark up. So it’s beyond my means to get anything Ninja yet.

But I’m glad you discovered them and doing delicious drinks and food. Bravo !!

Wow that glass is old school :)

Love it!

steady
a little bit frugal and a lot of benefits, right?

Nothing like saving a couple of bucks. Like the old saying goes, ( a dollar saved is a dollar earned.
With Denver opening up 3 and 0, I hope you weren't thinking they were going to the Super Bowl. 😁

YUMMY made me thirsty

Chef Nutz!

We'll just leave it at that.

Hope you are doing well my hive brother! Thanks for sharing :)

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 31500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 32000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I take a smoothie every morning as breakfest. It's a fast and good way to get a well nutritioned meal. I really like it as I'm not a morning person, who likes to eat early and prepare stuff. This ninja blender looks nice. Might look into it as my blender is a bit old and might see his last days anytime soon. Thanks for sharing.