You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

LOL!!!

It's just that simple :)

For you. Omg. I read these instructions (password? I need to hunt down my password again?) and my eyes glaze over and suddenly I must go walk the dogs again. Ok. Deep breath. I can figure this out. My apologies for having failed to see the message in my wallet before the expiration date of the airdrop tokens. In case anyone needs to find me, the one thing I check daily is Replies to my posts. I'm not even on Discord anymore. What a world, where we message each other's wallets - LOL! - someday I will drag all of myself out of the 20th Century and into the new millennium. (Dang, I'm slow. I know. I know.) Thank you for this intitiative and may all other Steemians be more "with it" than I am!