Check Out This Unique Blockchain-based Community Messenger App Named Nestree!

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20191115-192643(1).png
I'm sure most of us are used to using messaging applications like Telegram and Discord, however I'm sure you would agree that some of them still need work & are not completely efficient and functional yet. And that's why it's always good to test out the latest and greatest apps when they come out, and I think I found one that looks very promising!

This interesting and new application I'm talking about is called Nestree. I recently found out about this slick app a few days ago and gave it a try and like it from what I've seen so far.
IMG-6179.PNG
I couldn't register the name coininstant, but I did manage to sign up with honusurf there!

Nestree is a unique and fully efficient community messenger app powered by the blockchain with the aim to give its users direct access to various messaging groups right from their phones.

Nestree is built with unique features in it such as the simplicity to manage a community without any difficulty or barrier.

Another important feature includes an easy accessibility feature for users to join and engage in different types of community channels. There's also the ability for rewards to be provided by channels to their members. And the last feature I will mention is the ability to generate income just for managing group conversations.

IMG-6180.PNG

Use the links below to explore:

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/nestree/id1463013800

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=chat.nest.messenger&hl=en

https://www.nestree.io/

Sort:  

Nice

I hope this works better than Telegram

Would sure check this out later.

This is nice. Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android