Sort:  

No.....Its not begging.....Its just drawing attention to my post and nothing......Either you go to my profile and see the post or do nothing it doesn’t matter.......Here in this post @broncnutz is claiming about the system that how it works....And titled as
"@ocdb bot went “manual”.....actually I think mental. #flagwars "

So I got an Opportunity to say something about claim. If they value peoples creation they can upvote, and thats a symbol to judge that my post was got the real value.....

Can you show me where I begged vote?

But plz see it as a claim that my work should be rewarded as per policy of the company of @ocd.

You don't need to vote brother.

But plz do not downvote.

Because if you vote someone they will inspire, and if you downvote they will uninspire.....And you dont have the right to uninspire someone.....

I hope you understand.....

I just exercised my right to downvote every single post you made this week.

Reason, I disagree with the rewards you are getting.

It's my right.

Hope you understand.

Posted using Partiko Android

And this sounds like the kind of environment that will attract new users..... (Sarcasm font on)

Do we really want to attract users who use abusive language? Maybe they should stick to the YouTube comment section.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do we really want to attract users who

The answer to that is always "yes!"

I disagree, we don't need users like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypticat

You can never be a human.....You are a cat....Your name is that, your activities are like that.....You are an animal....Thank you......

And do the down voting......You are the COO of steemit.....You have a big responsibility ....

I went and looked at your post, it is nothing special.

yes...Thanks for your proper judgement......I am happy now....And please let me know what should I not do in future? That I can be previously be careful....

Cover something someone is interested in.
Spell and grammar check it in the language it is published.

I didn't spend much time on it, but it looked like a respin of 100 other news stories.

Anyway, wanted you to know I looked.

I understand why someone's interest is important here. Yes its a mandatory thing...

Ha ha! I spend a lot of time there....But didn’t see other stories.....May be those are better tthan me....

My targeted customer was ocd.....But I failed to draw an attention to him.....

Ha ha.....Usually I am not writing for a long time.....I wanted to check my ability......It was the first step....And you know brother, writing is definitely not an easy thing....But alright learned a new thing...

Downvoted my all posts the mother fucker.....Now fuck yourself and fuck your mother.....@cripticat

Seek help, personal insults and verbal abuse are not tolerated.

Posted using Partiko Android

What do you want?

Do you want, I should stop using this platform (steemit)?

And can you please explain what wrong I have done with you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Its after you have irrationally behaved.....But I am telling about the previous situation......Where you claimed I begged for vote....But I told that I did not begged......

Its after you have irrationally behaved.....But I am telling about the previous situation......Where you claimed I begged for vote....But I told that I did not begged......