You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

Oh @majes.tytyty, that's what you meant.

I thought that you've transfered 10 PAL and it simply dissapeared.

Perhaps you could stake another 10 PAL to me and check out right away http://palnet.io/@crypto.piotr/transfers if I got your stake. Im 100% that I will receive it.

The problem is, that PALnet doesn't have any tools supporting it's platform (the way Steemit does: steemd, steemworld etc) so as far as I know the only way to manage staking is by steem-engine.com (but even this is very poor and I cannot even see who delegated PAL to me).

he transaction does not show up in my wallet history as a transfer

Indeed. If it would be transfer then you would see some transaction in your wallet history. Staking doesn't leave any traces in wallet.

Cheers
Piotr