You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear @cmplxty

I would like to help out some of the newer recruits to this program, not that the current ones don't need the help, but if there are new folks coming on board with this, I would like to help them along and gain some more traction.

I much appreciate your kind comment. Right now I'm trying to find ways of supporting in a long run those 4 guys and it's not easy, so I don't think I will be getting more new folds on board anytime soon :) However I absolutely appreciate your suggestion.

Have a great upcoming weekend buddy,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Sounds good my friend, I’ll support them when I can then! If the program expands, certainly let me know.

Do you know about the Steem basic income project? That’s another amazing method of helping to support others. I’ve helped some folks on here, mainly swayzilla right now, by sponsoring them with shares in the project. If you send 1 Steem to them you gain 1 share and they give the person you are sponsoring one share as well. They then upvote you and the people you sponsor when the value of the shares gets above the .025 dust threshold.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @cmplxty

Thx for sharing that info about SBI. I tried it in the past but I found it a bit hard to understand :) I may try again :)

Cheers
Piotr