You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear @onswitch

Thank you for your kind comment. I think we never had a chance to get to know each other. Pleasure to meet you :)

Your idea is great, but before continuing, you should know that helping 4 Venezuelans will not change the situation.

It will change situation for all those 4 people. That's always something, especially considering the fact that I'm just a regular guy with regular job and average earning. If I can help 4 people make their life better, then I see it as a huge succes.

if some people invested a reasonable amount of money and voted for 1 dollar a daily publication of my compatriots, this would make the millions of Venezuelans who are in Steemit, grow little by little.

That is just simply not possible in a long run :(

Yours
Piotr