You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

Hi @ronel

I will surprise you with very fast reply :)

With your amount of Steem power you will receive probably 100-150 PAL tokens once you join airdrop.

And you will see "PAL coin airdrop claim" in your wallet.

Did you manage to sign in to steem-engine.com and click on that blue PALnet logo (left-top corner) in "wallet" section?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Yep, I signed in to steem-engine.com and click on that blue PALnet logo (left-top corner) in "wallet" section.
Your transaction is on the way! Here is the ID of the transaction: 49d4337ac3991928c54cad3ca911de17db08d839

That's so strange @ronel

Never mind. I appreciate trying. You invested your time and effort to help me and I will surely remember that.

Cheers :)
Piotr

OH wait. You did it @ronel? :) Lovely. Thanks buddy