Sort:  

Unortunately Steemit is not working on my system. Can you provide busy link for the same?

Dear @crypto.piotr ! I have logged in on palnet and steemengine as well. I don't have much PAL tokens now but, I will delegate them to you when they would accumulate in future.

Hi @akdx

Once you're on Steem-engine you should be able to find PALnet blue logo:

Just click on it and follow instruction. You should receive at least 200-300 PAL tokens with your amount of Steem Power. And you will receive them with "PAL coin airdrop claim" as a memo.

Yours
Piotr

I have just 0.81 PAL! I am not seeing any airdrop option.

Dear @akdx

I think something must be wrong with this airdrop. Many other people complain about having some real issues.

Thank you for trying. I really appreciate your time and effort.

Yours,
Piotr

Welcome dear! I tried but it was unfruitful. Sorry, I could not help you.