12/6/22

in #palnetlast year (edited)

It's been way too long since I made a daily post and I'm glad I can do so finally. It's been a busy few days.

My son's report card was good and he's just been doing better overall. He helped clean his mom's living room and so he earned some Friendly's and some dessert of course!

The cone was as big as his head!! He devoured it. It was sooooo stinking adorable!!

Today on the other hand is honestly sort of a meh type of day. Cold. Rainy. I'm tired. Didn't have caffeine for the first few hours so I was really dragging for awhile. Crazy how much I need caffeine sometimes lol.

Really thinking about a nap after work. Just a really meh day.

Also, none of my ecency points seem to be boosting my posts and it's SUPER annoying ugh.

Almost done tho HIVE ON!