You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

What you're doing sounds pretty dope.
I realized myself how inconsistent and depressing the steemit reward system is. You either buy huge upvotes or hope for some whale to randomly like your post. The worst part is, that you don't even see how many/few actually read your posts. I just realised that we should give more tiny upvotes when we cant afford a 100% vote, just to show the author that their post is not just collecting dust...
I will definately check this airdrop and delegate if it's working.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @exator

Appreciate your comment. Thx for dropping by and reading my publication.

You either buy huge upvotes or hope for some whale to randomly like your post.

Yeah, unfortunatelly.

ps.

I will definately check this airdrop and delegate if it's working.

Did you by any chance claim your PAL tokens? I would appreciate if you could consider delegating/staking them to my PALnet.io account. Aidrop will finish in 2 days.

Hope I can count on your support :)
Piotr

Right now I don't have access to my keys, unfortunately. Any precise time for the deadline? I could get it done by sunday afternoon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thx for prompt reply @exator

I was told that Airdrop last until 8th of July. So sunday afternoon should be just fine. However please do not feel pressured. I appreciate that you're even willing to help.

Yours
Piotr