Sort:  

Naugh, you can BUY a Klingon Poet; that will be a good girl for her...but be Careful, they are addictive!

:)>

You make a persuasive argument. Lol.

Just trying to keep you from getting shot....

ROFLOL, stay safe!

:)>

Yes, getting shot would ruin my day wouldn't it? :)

Sure would, if she was really mad, she would start at the knee....

:O>

Haha...She got mad with me the other day for some stupid thing I did or said...Can't recall as all that stupid seems to roll into one these days...Lucky she didn't have a gun. But I made a peace offering of a couple kisses and a hug...Mumbled that my boundless stupidity wouldn't reoccur...(Had my fingers crossed when I said it though, so all good.) Bring on the stupid. Lol.

Women are inponderable, wrapped in an enigna, hidden behind female ( yes, no, maybe) 'logic'!

So keep your fingers crossed....

:)>