You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest In Yourself First, Then You Can Invest In Others

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello again. I am playing Nextcolony and my planet is one space away from yours. I am not looking to drive anyone away from the game if they are having fun, but I'm not sure if you are really into the game or not. Can you please let me know if it would ruin your day if I steal your resource? ;)

Sort:  

I do play the game thank you for being so kind and asking. I just finally got to start exploring yesterday.

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem. The more people playing the merrier! I am going to send you a corvette ASAP. I know it does not sound like much but having one ship stationed on your planet will protect it from an attack by transporters only. Lots of attacks are like that right now (only transporters) so it could help for a while. Have fun and happy hunting!