You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Great reply, I don't really consider it spam it's just info in a wallet, I'm no one here anyway.
When I first joined I got flagged, banned what ever you want to call it, I called "censorship" for liking content someone else in power did not approve of and got on a hit list from them until my post disappeared. I'm hear to read content and now I can only delegate to continue to grow.
I like this project and will spend some time today to look into it and help.
Peace
Pappy

Sort:  

Dear @immortal1663

Thank you for your valuable comment. I also do not consider memos a spam, however I respect the fact that some people have different opinion and do not like receiving them. Especially if those people have some decent amount of SP ;)

When I first joined I got flagged, banned what ever you want to call it, I called "censorship" for liking content someone else

That's just awful. Steemit is full of local warlords who are bulling others. :/

Have a great upcoming weekend,
Yours
Piotr

It's me again @immortal1663

Did you by any chance claim your PALnet tokens? I would appreciate if you could consider delegating/staking them to my account. Aidrop will finish in 2 days.

Hope I can count on your support :)
Piotr

I did not get the time to look into this my friend. I do have funds, is it possible to purchase PALnet Tokens and stake them with you for this project?
Sincerely,
Pappy