You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need To Stake Your Palcoin

in #palnet5 years ago

I think with the experience I have with SCT and AAA, you'll start seeing the result after the 7 day payout. My only thought are that palcoin currently only appears in full numbers, I am still thinking about how curation will be share if you don't earn up to 1 palcoin. I guess all these will unfold in less than a week. Thanks for your comment.

Sort:  

I believe, unless they somehow change their decimal placement, if you plus other votes don't get 1 full PAL, then you get nothing. It's a bit of a mistake on their part, I imagine. We'll see if it gets fixed in the near-term. Right now only the largest stakeholders seem to be making any impact.

You're very correct and I think they're working on that.