You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

I don't see a PALnet logo:

There is something wrong with the instructions.

Correction: The AirDrop itself has a bug. I'm loosing faith in the project. Starting with the AirDrop instructions being a comment on a comment instead of a proper posting.

Compare that with @digital.mine who repeats his announcement postings daily so those who missed the first posting have a 2nd change to see it. Missing posting (not to mention comments on comments) is quite likely. Time zones are a thing.

This tastes a bit of stealth airdrop for insiders only.

Sort:  

Dear @krischik

I'm also loosing my faith in that project. Communication with PALnet team also seem to be a real challenge. Only discodrd, plus it's hard to tell who to contact. I tried to message all their team and most of them didn't even reply :(

Starting with the AirDrop instructions being a comment on a comment instead of a proper posting.

I've lost you hear. Would you mind explaining to me what did you mean?

Yours, Piotr