I’ll take a flag for @berniesanders

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

AC8A2FBE-9372-41EE-9DAD-DB8BA6C57ED9.jpeg


This was the post.



D3F466A6-3E50-4116-A672-5E3C96979AFF.jpeg

This was my comment.



Some cool guy flagged me for interacting with Bernie. I’ll take some flags for my homie. IDGAF. He’s been one of my biggest steem supporters.

SMH at “you don’t need books where you’re going”. Actually, yes. Yes I fucking do. You definitely need books for school.

I feel like he’s going to reply with one of these:


917FAEF0-BF9D-4390-A653-C892CEBAE669.jpeg

What do you all think?

Sort:  

Yeah/ that asshat is flagging people who interact with NGC because he's pissed off about something.. Pretty ridiculous if you ask me.

Hi @kryptik!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.563 which ranks you at #604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 602).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 144 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server