You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

Hey @crypto.piotr!
Amazing to see that you guys are working hard to make a difference for the Venezuelan people.
@dses already is trailing its delegators you have introduced who I believe a few of them are from Venezuela.
As I have staked and delegated to @dses account lately, I hope the air drop that I have collected will help build another alternative token that can be a source of exchange for them.

How's the market exchange build-up? Are more locals there adopting to steem in parallel to their dying fiat?

Hope there will be an opportunity to help them later build something as simple as a green energy source or generator that could help them curb their power outage that I kept hearing the past few months.

All the best.

Posted using Partiko Android