You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello my good friend @crypto.piotr received your message and I spent some time to read the project and solutions of hope presented, I feel very identified with your goals and dreams. Currently, my efforts in steemit, have led me not to create a more developed content, my time in hard work to get some bread for me and my wife, leads me to spend very little time in networks, I am a founder of a small foundation of charity and I have high hopes in the crypts to help the children of my city, and nation venezuela. I would like to know more about you, and to know if I can belong to your great team ... I am @lopzdaniel to serve you and help you in your project, willing to learn everything you need ... Eternal blessings.

Sort:  

Thank you @lopzdaniel for dropping by and your kind comment.

I would like to know more about you, and to know if I can belong to your great team ...

At the moment supporting those 4 people is all I can afford :(

God bless Venezuela

ps.
Did you by any chance claim your PAL tokens? I would appreciate if you could consider delegating/staking them to my PALnet.io account. Aidrop will finish in 2 days.

Hope I can count on your support :)
Piotr