You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr, this is a very kind project from you and I support the good work and your kind intention to help the community in need. I have staked 20 PAL to you, sorry not much at the moment. Will it help? I am not sure how much 20 PAL is worth in terms of upvotes. Am still trying to understand how PAL works :D. Thank you for your memo, persistence and dedication to a good cause. I wish you and the Venezuelan community well.

Sort:  

Thank you @marblely for your kind comment and that delegation :)

It's not much but sometimes kind words and gesture is what matters the most.

Yours
Piotr

Thank you @crypto.piotr. I will delegate more as I continue to collect more PALs :)