You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

I remember your first publication well and it seemed GREAT !!!
I'm glad that the results have been good and that motivates you to continue.
I use Palnet and in fact I am voting from this platform but if you do not have palnet you do not appear in my feed.
I do not have a phone and my pc is old and unstable my internet but I will be supporting you in what I can.
Stay Cool!

Sort:  

Thank you @mariita52 for dropping by and your kind comment.

Stay cool :)

ps.
Did you by any chance claim your PAL tokens? I would appreciate if you could consider delegating/staking them to my PALnet.io account. Aidrop will finish in 2 days.

Hope I can count on your support :)
Piotr

Hello @crypto.piotr
If you claim them.
Of course I would like to support with the delegation.
I have no experience in this regard.
explain me

Dear @mariita52

Thanks for your prompt reply.

Please have a look at my comment "HOW TO CLAIM TOKENS":
https://steemit.com/palnet/@crypto.piotr/pu0qse

You can do that! :)

Yours
Piotr