Sort:  

Because of the storms right? Just like Jack, it's amazing. If I stand up he stands between my legs. lol. If he was little he'd probably be fine riding on your lap.

He is pressing against me when I am still wet from the shower and I end up with dog hair stuck to me! Ransom is the same as Jack. If I move so does he. If I get up during the night to go to the bathroom he gets up to. I have convinced him that it is okay to sleep on the floor beside the bed. He is too much of a bed hog to sleep beside me.

oh he would rather sleep in the bed with you? lol. We cured Jack of that when he was younger but he wanted to sleep with us too, not enough room! lol.

Yes it's so funny that even when you go to the bathroom they follow us in. lol.

He goes home on Sunday and while I will miss him it will be nice to have my privacy back! 😂

lol! Yes it sure will be. I bet he'll be anxious to come see you again though! He'd probably come the next week!

He does love to come here... They can hardly contain him when they turn onto my road.

lol! Doesn't everyone? lol. Yours is the place to go!