Inspired

in #palnetlast year


image.jpeg

I continue my path forward on increasing my engagement in the ecosystem as I recently sat to dedicate time to catch up and figure out ways to re-onboard utilizing my stake around the communities I am a part of. During this time, I have rediscovered users that have never left and remain celebrities at this point and also new ones that are providing great content and value to the communities they represent.

This time has really inspired me to really converge on my ability to create content once again. While I never stopped creating content, I could be the first to acknowledge that was not up to the same standards I once created for myself when engaging. I am proud that I remained present someway or another but in retrospect I could have done a better job to focus on what I was still doing here.

However, life is full of pivots and opportunities which I feel I have found once again. Learning new aspects of the ecosystem like communities has been interesting and eye opening as it demonstrates the value that can be created by a passionate community like the one we have. More importantly, it confirms my thoughts of how resilient we remain and how the current market conditions will not end the building and long term value creation happening.

With the amount of time I have been spending on my devices consuming content and learning, I had to step out for some air. As usual, I took the time to reflect on everything as I walked and enjoyed the fresh air. It amplified my inspiration as I found myself annotating ideas for more engagement and posts for the communities. This has been a learning experience for me as it awakens the curiosity in me to build something for myself once again.

Seeing how others have continue to build and also taken the opportunities presented during the last couple of years was encouraging to demonstrate was grit and perseverance can do. Despite their success, they have not become complacent as they continue to grind and engage through thick and thin. This is truly inspiring which has become contagious to me. While this is still only the start, I can feel the urge of enjoying the journey rather than focusing on the destination.

Discord: @newageinv#3174

Chat with me on Telegram: @NewAgeInv

Follow me on Twitter: @NAICrypto

The following are Affiliate or Referral links to communities and services that I am a part of and use often. Signing up through them would reward me for my effort in attracting users to them:

Start your collection of Splinterlands today at my referral link

Expand your blogging and engagement and earn in more cryptocurrencies with Publish0x! Sign up here!

My go to exchanges are Bittrex and Coinbase; get bonuses for signing up!

The future of the internet is here with Unstoppable Domains! Sign up for your own crypto domain and see mine in construction at newageinv.crypto!

Always open to donations!

ETH: newageinv.eth
BTC/LTC/MATIC: newageinv.crypto

DISCLAIMER: The information discussed here is intended to enable the community to know my opinions and discuss them. It is not intended as and does not constitute investment advice or legal or tax advice or an offer to sell any asset to any person or a solicitation of any person of any offer to purchase any asset. The information here should not be construed as any endorsement, recommendation or sponsorship of any company or asset by me. There are inherent risks in relying on, using or retrieving any information found here, and I urge you to make sure you understand these risks before relying on, using or retrieving any information here. You should evaluate the information made available here, and you should seek the advice of professionals, as appropriate, to evaluate any opinion, advice, product, service or other information; I do not guarantee the suitability or potential value of any particular investment or information source. I may invest or otherwise hold an interest in these assets that may be discussed here.