Steem a Ponzi

in #palnet2 years ago (edited)

Good evening ponzi2. Tonight for St. Patrick's day I visited two bars. The first one was tiny and the bar tender did more talking than serving.

My wife and our friend had drinks called liquid marijuana. There were many different liquors in the green liquid marijuana. I just had a Yengling. At the second bar we had green bud light and a pizza. There was a large amount of young people at a remodeled bar near me.

After a long days work and good evening the kids are in bed.

I forgot to mention that TheFreeThoughtProject is where I heard someone call Steem a ponzi scheme. The massive vote wars kind of feel that way. Say something a whale doesnt like and woosh bots swarm in and make you disapear. Now, Hive feeling the same way. On to Blurt then.

Sort:  

It's easy to wag a finger at an experiment such as Steem and Hive. People have to appreciate the true value of what's at stake. Even if Hive were a scam/scheme, this journey being published publicly allows those with the proper critical lens to prosper from the true dividends. Information is currency. Comedy is gold. There is true value here but it may not take shape in what we consider or are compelled to consider as true stake. Maybe Blurt is the answer but wherever you go, there you are. I would like to take a stand and make a difference where I'm at but I wouldn't blame someone for transitioning.

The same way that people wag at a ninja mine but I do not. I primarily wag at the double standard, discrimination, and group think. It is true that we are where we go but who we are becomes revealed during the journey. Bullies must be faced and that is what I tried to do on steem. I still do that to a lesser extend and with more stealth. True diversity lies within ones' self. Diverse thoughts to contradict and check every other thought to ensure everyone possible is helped more than hurt. Good thoughts and thank you for stopping by.

Information and comedy are both gold BTW.

Congratulations @nutritree! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lets rock that Ponzi!

!PIZZA

LoL. I am digging more myself now. I will keep in touch.

Ok buddy!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@flipflopcrypto(1/5) tipped @nutritree (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!